Fun and wonderful photo shoots! 📸

in OCD3 years ago

These photographic sessions were carried out together with my twin sister, we decided to do them to save beautiful moments together and in the future remember old times. I will tell you about my experience in it, at first I was very nervous because I did not know how to pose, what to do, absolutely nothing, I was a novice in all this, I am also a shy person who does not like to do this type of thing and even more I It was hard, but I was coping with it. But an unforgettable experience!

That day we arrived early about 1 in the afternoon, and I started first, I remember that the photograph helped me in how I had to take the photos and how I had to pose since I looked super lost, and luckily it could hold me up. # here I leave some of my photos

After this photo, which was the last, my sister came, she did much better hahaha

And then we take pictures together!

Really do these types of sessions, they are a special and unique moment, which in the future remind you of those moments that will not return, and show those photographs to your furuta family to whom you would tell those situations, many years before them # Enjoy as a family and keep good memories, it is the most beautiful thing there is, because it is what you will have of your loved ones when their moment in life ends or that due to any situation they cannot be together in the future #

THANKS!💖

Sort:  

Congratulations @danavm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!