You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reader Agrees To Believe Everything is Made Up And Never Really Happened

in OCD3 years ago

Dude strikes again (1). I hereby declare your comments never disappoint sir!
:gavel slam:

Really, it's a quality characteristic. I don't know anyone else who keeps comments so got dang exciting. Takes me like 5k words.

I'm glad you liked this one. Really cool of you to keep me updated when and why you weren't able to stop by. You made it to where I was just as excited awaiting your thoughts.

Crazy right? My imagination that is. I considered having the homeowner kill the lunatic at the door like any fucking one else would have done but that would've stopped the story around 2k words and then what? I already started writing about Aug 2 2014 a long time ago, maybe I'll finish it one of these days but could you imagine how negative feedback from this one would've reflected on ᵗʰᵉ ᵗⁱᵐᵉ ᴵ ʷᵒᵏᵉ ᵘᵖ ⁱⁿ ᵃ ᵈⁱᶠᶠᵉʳᵉⁿᵗ ᶜᵒᵘⁿᵗʳʸ¿

Secret—I've had people recently in my ear trying to convince me to attempt a book. Whether or not you're joking about autobiography, I appreciate it.

Thank you Randy