My First post in Hive

in OCD4 years ago

Hello All, it's my first post on hive.

My name is dashpl and I am from west India. Looking forward to know much about this site and how it works.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive! You might want to do a post and tell us a little about yourself. Use the tag 'intoduceyourself'

yeah, I guess that's the first step and I'll do that for sure. Thank you for telling

Congratulations @dashpl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day