Hello Hive | My Introduction Post

in OCD2 years ago

img_0.8731106429423909.jpg

Hello world!
This is my introductory post here on give blockchain.

img_0.2607293146696544.jpg

WHO AM I?
Going straight to the point my name is Deborah Talatu Sabo. I'm from the Northern part of Nigeria Kano state to be precise. I'm a Christian.

WHY AM I HERE?
To be honest with you, a very good friend of mine (@ddn688) introduced me to this site some weeks back and it cought my attention immediately. I saw it as an opportunity to improve my grammatical competence since I'm not yet a professional. I'm here because my life full of interesting stories the World needs to hear and to learn from.
So I honestly hope that my writings in this site will encourage a lot of people who are passing through one problem or the other; emotionally, mentally, psychologically, financially and other wise. I'm also here to grow my business and to make money 😂

HOBBIES
I love singing even though I'm so not so good at it. Hobbies I love the most are cooking, acting and carrying babies.

SKILLS
Currently, I'm a hairstylist that's still trying to grow my business. I'm prayerfully hoping to see my business grow and do excellently well very soon so that I can post it on social media.

img_0.14991279991113823.jpg

img_0.7659492293813305.jpg

img_0.14138432415509478.jpg

WHAT AM I HOPING TO GET OUT FROM HIVE.
Seriously speaking, I desire to use this platform to impact lives through my life story. Also, I'm here with the desire to get new friends and discover new things from different people across the globe.
I'm an easy-going kind of person and do hope to bless lives through my write-ups in this site.

Thank you for stopping by to read my introductory post.
I do hope to see you in my other posts.
Have a great day.

Sort:  

Welcome on board Debby. I hope you enjoy here and stay for a longer time. Looking forward to seeing your subsequent posts.
Cheer!

Thank you so much dear.
I sincerely appreciate your worm welcome.

Wow!
Thank you so much dear.
I really appreciate your worm welcome


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you dear

Congratulations @debby01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing NFT for Peace
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you

You are welcome @debby01! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

Hey sabo!
Welcome to hive blockchain.
I fell happy reading your intro post.
Enjoy your stay here.
!ALIVE

@debby01! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ddn688. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you so much.
I'm grateful.

Hello @debby01! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Check out and subscribe to the different Communities and share your blogs to the appropriate communities to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.
Happy Blogging!

Okayyyy!! Noted
Thank you so much.
I really appreciate your worm welcome.

Welcome to the awesomely awesome Hive world debby! I hope you have a wonderful life here! !1UP

Thank you so much dear

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @mango-juice!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.