You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction Post

in OCD • last year (edited)

Ohhhhh @killerwot I see you doing it!🌚
Welcome bruv! Nice to meet you and Hive is indeed a beautiful place. Killer is brilliant and I’m sure he’ll help you navigate just fine. Hehe. Cool picture too! You meet a fellow music lover and soon, one day hopefully, a first tat!

Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

Hahaha I feel like a mother duck. I remember when I first joined it was so confusing and even today I'm still learning stuff, but I'll do my best to help him on his way and get set up.

Mother duck! Ha! How fitting! 😂😂😂

Ooohh nice, first tattoo... Any ideas on what you might get?

I have a lot of ideas. I just don’t know how to draw. Lol. But I’m thinking between a Tiger and a Skull. The skull on a bed of roses, a crown of thorns and some blood spill. A lot of color too. Hehe. It has meaning for me too

Cool, you only live once - you should get it. #YOLO