You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Town Hall 1: Hive and Demographic Data

in OCD2 years ago

You know, @readthisplease said all there is to say. Hive is an asset. Just imagine trying to go through all that tedious process just to get into a woman's account. I believe that the decentralized platform is deliberately in obliterating unnecessary requirements. All that matters is you and how much you manage what you have not who you are or where you come from. Let's leave that to Facebook

Sort:  

Thanks @deraa for emphasizing this point. Maybe, sometime in the future, I'll have you featured on the Hive Town Hall.

I really appreciate your feedback.

😊❤️

Let's leave that toFacebook

Let's leave nothing to Facebook.

😂

Hi @deraa, do you mind featuring on the Town Hall for next week? It's an interesting topic, and the format is being changed a little?

I promise not to stress you 😅!

Uhm... Sure. If I do have an answer to your questions that is...😅

Lol. Can i message you privately? I think I know where to find you! 😉

Or you could share your discord username.

We're familiar on WhatsApp ehn? Hit me on WhatsApp