I got something awesome in the mail yesterday!

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_0457.jpg

Such a welcomed piece of mail

pageBreak.png

A few months ago, I bought a copy of @kommienezuspadt's comic that he was creating on Indiegogo and a few days ago he announced that they were in the mail. Well last night, I got my copy and let me tell you that the work is amazing!

IMG_0458.jpg

Not only is @kommienezuspadt an amazing photographer, but I have been blown away at how awesome this comic is and I can't wait to read through the whole thing. I have just been staring at all of the super detailed art work.

This type of art is right up my alley and I have a feeling that I am going to really enjoy the whole Copper Coins series and I am glad that I was able to get my hands on a signed copy of the first issue.

IMG_0459.jpg

I just want to say thank you to @kommienezuspadt and @ghostfish for putting this together. This was a very welcomed comic book during this time and I was happy to help support the whole process. I can't wait to see what else you guys have in store for the series.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, even on HIVE I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Sorry, no beers or deranged or trdo yet... waiting on steem-engine to make the move to HIVE...
Check my last update here

Glad ya dig it! It's been over two years in the making. Feels good seeing them complete and in the hands of happy readers. @kommienezuspadt did a fantastic job illustrating, designing, and putting these together.

Oh wow! Very cool. I had no idea that they did this. Nice buy!