You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: erm... today... let me tell you something NEW pals.

in OCD4 years ago

Wrong. I visit Wisconsin fairly regularly. I have family there and I do business there. I never cried about anything. You can think that if it makes you feel better though. I never generalized or stigmatized either. Although I can't say the same for you. Would you feel better if I said "voluntaryist" or do you have some stupid semantic problem with that term too? Being older is not a replacement for an argument. I'm plenty "grown up". How about you stop being a dick? That'd be cool. Then maybe we could actually talk civilly. Make good arguments and counter arguments... be open to opposing opinions.. and if nothing else come out understanding each other more.

Sort:  

Well then, be civil and provide the user name of this "friend" you say died because of Marky

I NEVER claimed she died because of Marky. I don't know if you have trouble with reading what I'm writing... or what your problem is exactly. But I can assure you I never said that. Go re-read my comment. No, I didn't edit it. She died of health problems. And honestly I have no obligation at all to tell you who she is and personally I'd rather not. Maybe if you weren't such a jerk I would via dm. But with the way you act... I have to much respect for my deceased friend to have you going over there inspecting her profile and judging her according to your bullshit.