erm... today... let me tell you something NEW pals.

in OCD4 years ago

Yeah! maybe just "one" thing only.

From long time ago, I knew about the existence of a pretty useful project in both Social blockchains (Steem and Hive) where an account known by the name of @keys-defender has been offering a supremely helpful and very good service to all the users and communities of both blockchains.

But even when this account was only created about 6 months ago, the project is a bit older. And so far so good. Until now that something new fell under my Cranky radar. Click the links above before go ahead.

Yeah, because if you don't click and READ the links first, you probably won't understand what I'm gonna say next. Just saying!! };)

The thing is that the guy/team who codes this project, recently posted an announcement with some upgrades/updates with a New Feature added to this service. A New Feature that in my view doesn't sound cool at all. On the contrary, it sounds to me very arbitrary and counterproductive.

At least in one half of its goals:

Announcement: starting from today @keys-defender will automatically detects suspicious activity of users trying to re-publish their previous posts in order to get more rewards.

It covers both:

  • Users re-publishing their own content because not satisfied with the payout or want to make more than they originally made [not cool]
  • Users posting plagiarized content and re-publishing it periodically in order to milk the system [critical]
    For users re-publishing posts of others we already have @cheeta 👍

¿W00t? 'Not cool' Re-post your OWN shit?

Well, for some reason this announcement and its New Feature of the Bot, made me recall some other questioned trends and odd weird things I've been reading lately on the "SOCIAL" blockchain.

Yeah, thingies typical only from the opulent.

By instance, the "New Proposal" promoted insistently everywhere by @therealwolf in his latest posts. Of course dude, just go there and check his blog. Otherwise, again, you won't understand this post whatsoever.

Although I think this quote below, maybe it can give you a better clue as to where the hell I'm going with this post. };)

Pay attention please!!

What I think makes Hive so awesome is that the average blogger like you and me can earn Hive just by creating content, but whenever anyone earns money from the reward pool it creates inflation... so new users earning money is in direct conflict with whales and their large investments which they don't like seeing devalued due to said inflation... thus the desire to cut us off from the pool. @derekrichardson

So, I dunno exactly why. But for some reason it occurred to me to wonder if all this New Feature of the @keys-defender Bot was not commissioned in some way by the very same opulents to cut out rewards from the pleb.

What would your hunch be? Am I being too mistrustful and suspicious here?
Perhaps just a bit polemic and controversial? Maybe... ah! you already know it! I'm just trying to make you think as always.

Perhaps we should suggest to @keys-defender start monitoring and put a close eye on accounts like @hiveonboard, @HiveLift, @hiveblogshare, @hivetrending and also comb every post on the #hiveonboard #HiveLift #HiveTrending tags to encourage their job onboarding new users. Right?

But yeah. I'm just a plebeian Cranky Gandalf with a daredevil big mouth. What could I know? So, I better finish this post with this last thought next:

If you were arrested by the police, heaven forbid that you ever are, but if you are arrested and you are taken back to the holding cells and they tell you can have your one phone call, would you even know what number to ring?

Do you know from memory the number of your wife or your husband or your mom or the number of anyone or anything like that for that matter? Yeah you don't!! Because you don't dial it anymore huh? Your phone does it for you all the time! right?

Yep! everyone is a good candidate for the SCP Foundation. But I bet you I'm not a better candidate than anyone else.

«-Hermannus Heremitus-»


Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi @por500bolos,
@keys-defender creator here.

for some reason it occurred to me to wonder if all this New Feature of the @keys-defender Bot was not commissioned in some way by the very same opulents to cut out rewards from the pleb

nope lol, no one commissioned anything. Just a poor bastard dev thinking of doing (for free) something I thought was cool and helpful.

It was actually a feature request and anyone can ask for new features on my discord, there's a public channel for that.

So you think re-posting your own content is ok? Eg. I publish a post, I get $5 reward. I want more so i delete it and re-post it to make some more bucks because other people see it. Not really cool, is it? Sounds like exploiting the system to me.

Loading...

Just a poor bastard dev thinking of doing (for free) something I thought was cool and helpful.
Damn this hits a little too close to home. Haha.

Good on you for being the way you are. Here's a song I find reminiscent of our kind who do the right thing even if we don't get paid big bucks for it.

You say it's doing "the right thing"... I'm wondering why you think that? I'm not saying you're wrong or right. Just curious about your reasoning.

the right thing = serving the greater good

I consider much of what I do would be technological facilitator for people that desire to counter the reward potential of spam and other related activities.

This activity had been more or less centralized in the past and think it's good to have more people involved and also rewarded for partaking as the activity does not come without inherent risk.

How could you possibly have objective knowledge of what "the greater good" is? Isn't what is or isn't good just a subjective valuation? And even if it's a majority opinion, it doesn't necessarily make it correct. I personally think downvoting someone for plagiarism or identity theft is good, but I think downvoting someone because they repost their own content is not. It's just being a Karen.

I totally agree about the decentralization of Hives "self moderation". I think it'd be better if we just let individuals moderate on their own. With their own subjective valuations. And get rid of these centralized groups of moderators that go out and downvote people because they believe in some "consensus" about protecting the rewards pool.

In full honesty I used to support SFR(I believe that is your project, correct me if I'm wrong) and I'm pretty sure one of my good buddies is still active in that group. It was the hardfork that made downvotes free that changed my mind. I saw jerks like Marky and MMMKKK311 going around bullying people with their downvotes... all supposedly to save the blockchain from "abuse". I'm not a fan of censorship... that's one of the main reasons I left legacy social media for crypto social media.

Thanks for the thoughtful reply.

You touched on a number of topics which I would like to address. I'm going to be finishing my shift and will be back.

I appreciate your former support. Yeah I don't really associate with either of them so can't really speak towards their conduct.

Ok, I see this thread of replies initiated by @gaottantacinque first comment are a bit messed and hard to follow and reply orderly.

So, I hope that my long-ass general reply below can clear up most of the concerns and doubts about what you've all been raising throughout the debate in this part of the thread.

In any case, I can see that @derekrichardson has done already an outstanding job deploying, pointing out, highlighting and responding to your questions with the same splendid and eloquent arguments that I would have done it myself from the opposite side of the fence.

This short comment is basically addresed to @anthonyadavisii.

As for @hiveblogshare, @hivetrending & @enforcer48, they all obviously deserve their own individual reply to each one. :)

Loading...

has been offering a supremely helpful and very good service to all the users and communities of both blockchains

Thanks, glad to see someone appreciates my work :)

Perhaps we should suggest to @keys-defender start monitoring and put a close eye on accounts like @hiveonboard, @HiveLift, @hiveblogshare, @hivetrending and also comb every post on the #hiveonboard #HiveLift #HiveTrending tags to encourage their job onboarding new users. Right

Sure, I'll take a look. Adding it to the feature-requests channel.

I think I'm missing something here - why is it that you think those accounts need to be monitored? With the exception of @hiveonboard, all the accounts mentioned are simply accounts run by regular ol' Hive people like myself (meaning, not witnesses), and we're trying in our various ways to help promote the blockchain, help new users, foster connections... you know, the stuff that helps grow our community. 😊

And even though @hiveonboard is a witness (@roomservice), he's someone who's done amazing things to make the onboarding of new users "normie" friendly, so again... I'm a bit lost here as to what it is that's worthy of watching... but hey, everyone needs a hobby I guess, right? 😝

In all seriousness though, while I don't mind in the slightest being scrutinized, I'm just trying to figure out what nefarious thing you think I'm/we're doing. 🤔

Oh, since I haven't actually properly introduced myself (my bad), I'm @traciyork & this is the post I wrote months ago about my intentions for this account - Introducing #HiveBlogShare + a few Twitter tips . You're welcome to shout out to me here, on my personal or HiveBlogShare Twitter accounts, or Discord.

Last thing - I think Cranky Gandalf would be an awesome band name... 🤣

I was wondering that as well... @hivetrending is my buddy. Like you said, I'm sure he's not scared of the scrutiny... he's legit the shit. Oh.. and you're @traciyork! Shit... I've known you since way back. You are an amazing advocate for Hive! Both of you super are legit peeps IMO. While I agree with some of the points made, I actually think the OP was getting a bit on the wild conspiracy side... and for whatever reason he tagged you guys and quoted me.. and got me all dragged into this debate. lol.

LOL. I am very confused. Hope your kitten is doing well, Derek!

Hahahaha! Tell me about it. Who is @por500bolos and how did he get us into all of this?! I enjoy a good debate... just wasn't really expecting to get into it today. lol. The kitten is doing great!! I was getting a little worried because she hadn't pooped in over a day, but she dropped a nice log today... oooops... TMI I know. lol.

The funniest part is everyone here wants to debate me about other things in this post and NOT actually what I said in the quote... believe it or not it hasn't come up once in these comments.

I think I'm missing something here - why is it that you think those accounts need to be monitored?

Haha, excuse me if my sarcasm went way up over everyone heads. Actually neither you nor @hiveonboard, @HiveLift, or @hivetrending have nothing to worry about. :D

I'm a bit lost here as to what it is that's worthy of watching...

Again, nothing to worry about. :)

In all seriousness though, while I don't mind in the slightest being scrutinized, I'm just trying to figure out what nefarious thing you think I'm/we're doing. 🤔

In fact, there is nothing to scrutinize nor any nefarious thing that I or anyone else thinks that you are doing. The only reason that I mentioned @hiveonboard, @HiveLift, @hivetrending and @hiveblogshare, is specifically for your great initiative & efforts to try attract and onboard new plebeians who eventually and suddenly will find out that they are not welcome here by the 'opulents' according what I've already revealed using the eloquent words of @derekrichardson if these new recruited peasants dare to re-post a blog. Hahaha

Last thing - I think Cranky Gandalf would be an awesome band name... 🤣

Yeah babe! I agree. :D

And I think it's just a shame that you didn't catch before the humorous irony and sarcasm of a Cranky Gandalf for having included your cool projects and initiatives within the context of my criticism towards those who really ought to feel alluded to.

Cheers! and continue with the good work.

Dang it! I thought my irony detector was on the fritz - I better do something about that, pronto...

And thank you for the clarification, as well as the kind words, Cranky Gandalk good sir! 😊

I better do something about that, pronto...

Cranky Gandalk good sir! 😊

I better do something about that, pronto...

Cranky Gandalk good sir! 😊

Thanks, glad to see someone appreciates my work :)

Sure mate! At no time did I want to criticize or discredit your great work. It's just that your post with the announcement of the bot update with such added 'unpopular' New Feature, it served me as the perfect excuse to develop my critique and complaint toward the true underlying general problem in a deeper way on the subject we are now discussing. Important subject which is basically what says the quote from @derekrichardson that I selected and i've included in the body of my post. :)

I think reposting my own content is 100% ok. It's MY content. And I'll do what I want with it. People have the choice to upvote it or not. Or even downvote it. The only problem is when people like you go around bullying people because of your subjective opinions about what is and isn't "exploiting the system". And really... if it was "exploiting the system" then it just shows that the system is flawed by design. But I think it's fine and the people that worry about it just don't understand that this blockchain was originally made to be free for anyone to post anything they want, whenever they want, as many times as they want. That's why people come here.. not because they want you to censor them in the name of "saving the rewards pool". Just sayin'.

I think reposting my own content is 100% ok. It's MY content.

It's the CURATOR's vote. Maybe they don't want to reward people who repost half the times?

Ever thought of that?

Of course not. Your freedom > everyone else's

Exactly! It's the curators vote to make... or not to make. They can say... "I've seen this post 100 times already I don't want to upvote it anymore!"... or they can say "I love this post so much I hope I can upvote it 100 more times!"... who is anyone to tell them otherwise? It's their HP to use as they wish. Don't try to think you know what is best for other people.

Then, don't judge him for providing a tool for those who don't want to vote on repeat content.

Most curators do not like to do that.

For sure. That's fine... but the line you quoted and were responding to was me saying that it's MY content and I can repost it if I like. And I (same as you) believe the curator has the choice to upvote it or not... or even downvote it. So... at this point unless you are gonna claim that there is some reason I don't have the right to post MY content whenever I want and as often as I want... you gonna have to pick a different quote to argue against.

Nonsensical post.

This service is obviously catered to curation groups. Many of which would prefer not to reward the same content multiple times.

But hey, keep worrying about your personal liberties and deny others of how they want to run their services.

If your services violate anyones personal liberties... well... to put it bluntly... fuck your "services".

Don’t talk to me like that and fuck off yourself.

Hahahaha! Please... don't cry. I might laugh some more.

J/K I'm just messin' around. I don't wanna be a dick. Just wanna say what I feel.

I love freedom! And I'm not shy about it.

And just fyi I think it's hilarious that you downvote my comment that has $0... it doesn't go any lower than $0... not sure if you knew that, but ya.

Hmm I use downvote to show how I feel about your comment.

I downvoted you some more to show you how I feel about you right now. Rewards or not.

Kinda pathetic to be only able to relate to things in terms of $$$ no?

For sure. I understand it's still a symbolic thing. And it still would count monetarily if someone decided to come upvote me. So... I stand 100% corrected... sorry about that. lol.

I get so sick of all the rewards pool "defenders". Why do they get to say what I can or can't post or how many times I can post it? They don't own this blockchain. And if the rewards pool system is really dependent on these white knights to protect it from "abuse"... we're doomed by design. Pack your bags now.

And I think you are probably spot on... the "new feature" is just one more tool for them to keep the rewards pool to themselves.. All in the name of fighting "abuse" so they can look like the good guys... especially looking like the good guys to the whales who see things like this lessening the inflation on the pool and helping the value of their investment. If it keeps going this way this place will be a ghost town... abandoned by everyone but a few whales Hodling their precious (and at that point practically worthless) Hive. Realwolf and his proposal to switch the rewards system to a SMT is gonna be the beginning of the end if it happens. IMHO. I'm not surprised though... these "developers" and "witnesses" have been pretty good screwing this chain up since the early days on Steem.

Some idealistic folks actually do what we do as a matter of principle not that some esoteric powers that be directed us to.

The very design of the system is that users self moderate and there is harmony when we can have consensus on what sort of activities should be rewarded.

Of course, many of these defenders can be quite hypocritical and arguably taking more cookies from the jar than they protect but not all of us are like that.

Some have higher principles in operation and good intentions. We can always disagree but then dialogue can ensue and I would say there is value even in that.

In any case, from my observation @keys-defender is not one of the aforementioned hypocrites. He's putting in good dev work for nominal returns. That deserves a pat on the back imo.

For sure. I understand that there's a need for self moderation here. Wether that's good or bad is up for debate. But "consensus on what sort of activities should be rewarded" is never gonna happen. There's always gonna be disagreement. And then the "defenders" come along and pretend that they represent this imaginary consensus that isn't really there. And them claim to be righteous for "defending" people, many whom don't even want it! I'm sure many have good intentions... but you know what they say about the road to hell. I've never personally heard of Keys Defender until I read about them in this post... so I'm just going off what @por500bolos said here... if something is incorrect I'm happy to know the truth.

Sure. Their issue seems to be regarding reposting for rewards or "double-dipping".

I personally don't think my discontent about payout really would justify if I were to engage in the same.

Are you sick of people dealing with plagiarism, impersonation, shit-posting, circle-jerking etc? Those of us who opt to do that get plenty of flack. I have been flagged by some big and small accounts for giving a shit. Just look at Steem now to see how bad it could be. Before the Hive fork it was better thanks to people who cared enough to act.

Everyone with a stake in this thing gets some say in how it operates. I will never say that my actions are what everyone should do, but if you are happy to get paid by this magic money tree then it's up to you to decide if you get a fair share.

Why put everything in quotes? Abuse does exist here as generally in the world. The developers develop and the witnesses witness. Most of them don't make much money from what they do. Others do make some and I may not agree with them.

In this specific case there will be people who recycle content, whilst not admitting to doing it to milk rewards for no extra effort. A tool to detect that has value in my opinion. Whether people act on it is another matter.

Speaking of flack caught for cleaning-I was accused of being a racist and they made an account just to make a post to call me a racist.

All this after ignoring the death threats from the plagiarist which escalated to racism and threats to rape my daughters. Of course.

And all I did was refer his account to Marky for skipping the blacklist-because he bragged about finding ways to skip the bot.

But yeah, totally a bad thing to want to cut down on the amount of shitposting, plagiarism and

SPAM

Yes. It’s spam to repost the same shit hoping for rewards.

The fact that you whine about getting flack for being a dick to people is funny. It's called blowback bro. If you dish it out expect to get it back.

Marky... is totally a dick and 100% deserves all the blowback that I know he gets.

Plagiarism is fraud so I'm all for downvoting it... but "shitposting" and "spam" is subjective valuations with no objective measure. And no I don't trust you or anyone else to find a supposed (yet truly non existent) "consensus" on what is objectively good or bad behavior when posting on Hive. If you don't like a post feel free to downvote it, but don't think that everyone agrees with what you're doing. "Cleaning" is not some noble cause... it's getting your kicks by being a jerk. Straight up.

Aaahhhh I get it. You’re Venezuelan. You feel entitled because you lack the initiative to throw out the communists and work for a living. (Remember the 90s when Venezuelans decided they didn’t want to go to work anymore and “gimme free stuff?”). I remember watching Venezuela fall into chaos and even as a child I was like wow what a bunch of idiots.

Bueno, marico, sin trabajo, no eres nada. Una mano vacía debería ser un estímulo suficiente para trabajar. La culpa por tu situación es tuyo.. No es de nadie mas. El “jerk” es TÚ y solo tú.

SPAMMING no es trabajando.

Venezuelan???? It says right on my profile that I'm from California. That's in the USA just FYI. You're an idiot. lol. And I am 100% capitalist. Anarcho-capitalist. But I can speak some spanish... I'm not queer... I work very hard... and I don't appreciate your baseless shit talking.

Make a real argument with substance or go piss off.

Aaahhhh I get it. You’re Venezuelan. You..."

He's not that.

@steemseph I confused his entitled ass whining with the op

Plagiarism is fraud so I'm all for downvoting it... but "shitposting" and "spam" is subjective valuations with no objective measure.

Sure it is subjective, and I'm subjectively using my stake as I see fit. If someone else thinks it isn't spam they can upvote it. If I was a jerk, I'd flag you for being a rude idiot, but I don't.

What I downvote is plagiarism, spam, or some type of abuse, I could downvote far more outside of that scope but I choose not to.

That's all good Marky. I got no problem with you having every right to downvote whoever you want. That is the right of everyone with a stake. The point I was trying to make earlier(although this convo has become quite derailed) is that there is no real "consensus" on what is ok or not ok... ya I know the "defenders" like yourself like to think that your opinions are the consensus, but it's just not true.

So your saying I am not allowed to have an opinion and use my stake as I see fit?

So, you are forcing your will on me.

Lol “being a jerk”...you sound guilty AF

Let’s take a look

Take a look bro. I'm a nice guy. You... on the other hand... just made a bunch of mean and totally baseless accusations about me. I don't need to "take a look" at you... I've already seen the JERK you are.

Yeah, well you might as well go there. I confused you with the OP. You're so lazy that you feel entitled to spam us and are angry when we get tired of it and do something about it lol

Same mindset, same crying, same old same old. I’ll take a look at your account too. There’s always a reason people act like this. It isn’t just “let me do what I want.”

Once we take away the rewards for being here, half of the time the scammers and plagiarists actually leave.

In fact you are SUCH a jerk that you felt you had to downvote my comment that had $0... because that's "saving the rewards pool" right?? Get over yourself asshole.

No King assigned you to be the Hive police. Any flack you get, is on you. Sorry Steve.

In case you haven't noticed Hive doesn't need a king or a president. It's more like anarchy with maybe some elements of socialism. You seem to think I am upset about being flagged, but I accept it as part of the game. Nothing to be sorry about.

I have invested time and money in this platform and so I feel I can vote as I wish. In some cases I will work with others to deal with what I think does the platform harm. If you had seen how bad some of it is I think even you would accept it is shit.

Peace and love :)

I'm pretty sure I agree with everything you just said. I just thought that you complaining about "getting flack" meant that you were a little upset about the retaliatory downvotes... if not why would you even bring it up? Everything else I agree with 100% and never said anything otherwise. I'm not really even sure what exactly you're arguing against at this point?

I'm not arguing, just stating facts. I was part of SFR for a long time and still work with them. Abuse exists on Hive and some of us choose to deal with it regardless of what you and others think about it. You do seem a little obsessed with the topic judging by the number of comments you made. Oh, and I think @themarkymark does a lot of good for Hive. I don't envy him for the flack he gets. I've not suffered death threats, although some guy did get a bit nasty.

C'mon Steve. "Just stating facts"... ya the facts that you are arguing are true. That's called making an argument. It's ok.. we can argue and still be friends.

"Abuse exists on Hive" ... ok ... define what YOU mean by abuse?

I'm actually not obsessed with this at all... first time I've ever really voiced my opinion about it. I just happened to get quoted and tagged in this post and so here I am.

You can think whatever you want about Marky... but I know what a POS he is. His "flack" is just what happens when you go around being a jerk.

Feel free to look at wallets and transactions of my accounts: (this, keys-defender,) @cribbio and @marcocasario.
Yep, I'm making so much money on Hive. So rich dude 😅

Nah man.. I didn't say that. You're not the whale. You're the dev making the tools that ruin this place just so the whales can get rich on its destruction.

And maybe the fact that you're not making money is a sign that you should go do something better with your time. Just a thought.

Would be nice making something out of it but not everything is about money, I got a job for that :)

I personally don't downvote the re-posts (will probably add downvotes only for plagiarism in the future) but at the same time my bot lets people know about suspicious activity, and then they can act freely.

If someone keeps re-posting their post every week and makes 50 $ every time, then they may downvote them, if they do it once because they wrote a 2000 words post and no one voted it because they published it at night, then people will decide accordingly, not my call.

I could also use a separate account for downvotes and auto-replies in the future instead of keys-defender as the name of the latter is not really consistent with this new feature.

Don't quit your day job. lol! J/K

In all seriousness though... why are you really doing this if not for $$?? You want the whales to give you a pat on the back and say "good job"? Or you just enjoy messing with people or what? What is your personal incentive that drives you to do this?

And I actually don't know much about your bot in particular, but if it alerts "suspicious activity" it sounds just like the cheetah bot... the most ridiculously annoying bot on Hive... ok.. maybe 2nd after that stupid Haiku bot. lol!

why are you really doing this if not for $$

Honestly, for the technical challenges and to learn something new.

  • I learned how to integrate bots in discord and I was always too lazy to look into that even though it was on my list.

  • I like to code and solve problems and that looked like an interesting problem that automation could help attenuate.

it alerts "suspicious activity"

For now only on discord. It will start publishing comments on hive only for convalidated re-tips (eg. republished a post and made more than X dollars on both).

For sure. Gaining knowledge and experience. I understand and respect that. But IMO you should work on a bot that's actually helpful instead of one that is likely super annoying (like cheetah) and very possibly harmful for bloggers that are just minding their own business and not actually hurting anyone.

Flaggeado por pelotudo

Al menos lo admites. lol.

Vaya! Vaya! pero que "inesperada" sorpresa contar con tu infame aparición y distinguida inmunda presencia en el debate público de mi elocuente artículo de denuncia. };)

Pelotuda la madre que te parió. Por haber cometido la imperdonable imprudencia de haberte escupido y arrojado a éste planeta sin pelotas, jalabolas y soba chaparros a más no poder y sin la más mínima materia gris como para ser capaz de colocar coherentemente una letra detrás de otra y establecer argumentos lógicos y razonables para defender tu insolente posición y torpes acciones. Eh Mrs W?

Vamos! que eres un absoluto y auténtico eunuco por toda la regla y en toda su dimensión florecita del monte. Tanto física como mentalmente. Anda ya! y agarra de nuevo tu hoja de palma para seguirle abanicando la totona a todos aquellos que al igual que tu carecen de las pelotas para dar un paso al frente y expresar al descubierto la verdadera razón de sus acciones, ataques, censura y oscuros intereses más allá de su afición a que les masajéen la próstata perpetuamente. Eh gatito lindo?

Sí, supongo que preferirás que no traduzca mi comentario y respuesta al inglés. No vaya a ser que más gente se entere de tu ineptitud, inutilidad, falta de cojones, debilidades prostáticas y argumentos lógicos que respalden tus mariconerías y bravuconadas viniendo siempre a partirle las pelotas a los que si las tienen.

Así que por ese lado puedes estar tranquil@. Que a menos que vuelvas a aparecer por ahí a joderle la paciencia a alguien y yo lo vea, todavía vas a estar a salvo de que no te manden a tomar por culo de una puñetera vez a ir a comer mierda a otro lado bien lejos de aquí. Tan lejos como a enviarte de nuevo a la maldita concha de tu madre que te parió.

Besitos!! o como suelen despedirse entre vosotros los de tu clase; XoXo.

ay sisi, mira si voy a leer esta pared de texto,
chupame la pija gil.

Si es que no sabes ni leer mamagüevo. Pero se de muchos por la Yaguara, Antimano, "Bella Vista y Vista Alegre", que te van a obligar a no solo leer ésta pared de texto a ver si aprendes y escarmientas de una buena vez, sino que te van a poner a recitar a punta de alaridos todo el alfabeto letra por letra mientras te masajean la próstata salvajemente estrellando tu estúpido y desagradable rostro sobre ésta misma pared de texto. Mariquito.