You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A trip down memory lane | About dead Accounts, Online friends and Hive Birthdays

in OCD3 years ago

I've been here almost 4 years now, how the time flies. You were one of the first people I followed. I remember seeing that post where you climbed that volcano... I had to follow you!! You were living that adventurous traveling lifestyle and funding it with your posts... it was a real inspiration to me. In recent years I haven't been following you as closely, but like you I've now somehow gotten myself following over 600 people and it's probably time to go through and clean that up. Try to get it back under 200 so my feed isn't loaded with so many posts. And it's pretty sad to see all those names of people that have left, but ya, I'm still here and still rocking. Still posting about my outdoor adventures and still reppin' the California community! And I'm glad to see you're still here and still rocking too!