You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To A Girl With A Beautiful Face And Heart "Happy Birthday"

in OCD3 years ago

You never disappoint me darling girl, I don't know if you do this on purpose or ignorantly but so well, you love me correctly!
You were worth the patience. Thank you so much, this words mean the world to me...
I didn't even think you remembered all the fucked up stories I told you and how badly I needed a true friend.

Chai you were worth that Shawarma 😂 will you like to eat another one?
Say a word and I'll rob a bank and get it for you 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Thank you so much crazy girl...
How did you know the fear her quietness part? Monitoring spirit, you don dey observe me too much 😂 It's good you know these things...

God bless you real good.
Stop sharping your mouth o. October isn't far we have to start making plans, you know how I like everything to be in place, you're in for a different level of photography and you have no choice.😏😁

See you soon fish❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

I no dey follow you go anywhere near studio I just say make I update you sha😂
And I have always been a monitoring spirit that even Bobby started calling me one then 😂
I observe things on low key hahaha.
But wait oh, how did you even dig this up?🙄

I came to see what's happening here o as conference dey approach.
I dey find money for uniform 😂😂😂😂
So I just say make I observe how community dey then pray make holy Spirit give me idea on posts to make wey dey go vote sharp sharp😂😂

If I hear pim!🙄🤫

😂😂 so you came to make money
Good luck with that

Holy spirit just said go and see what this mma zellypearly is doing, I honestly came to check if you made an animation of me...😩 And see what you've been up to lately.

Waz, I want that toy thing o😞

😂😂😂 keep checking. Be like say you no see say e don tey I did animations😂😂 do you know how many hours I usually spend on them?🙄

So I'm not worth sleepless nights abi🙄 mtchewww.

Omo shea na you be my hubby na🙄