You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To A Girl With A Beautiful Face And Heart "Happy Birthday"

in OCD β€’ 3 years ago

I no dey follow you go anywhere near studio I just say make I update you shaπŸ˜‚
And I have always been a monitoring spirit that even Bobby started calling me one then πŸ˜‚
I observe things on low key hahaha.
But wait oh, how did you even dig this up?πŸ™„

Sort: Β 

I came to see what's happening here o as conference dey approach.
I dey find money for uniform πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
So I just say make I observe how community dey then pray make holy Spirit give me idea on posts to make wey dey go vote sharp sharpπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

If I hear pim!πŸ™„πŸ€«

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so you came to make money
Good luck with that

Holy spirit just said go and see what this mma zellypearly is doing, I honestly came to check if you made an animation of me...😩 And see what you've been up to lately.

Waz, I want that toy thing o😞

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ keep checking. Be like say you no see say e don tey I did animationsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ do you know how many hours I usually spend on them?πŸ™„

So I'm not worth sleepless nights abiπŸ™„ mtchewww.

Omo shea na you be my hubby naπŸ™„