Let's spread Hive Love!

in OCD4 years ago

Hi everyone!

PicsArt_040601.26.58.jpg

Let's spread Hive Love!

I use to do this post in my @psos account since @doze account is dedicated to art and my mobile art but I want to do it today here for thanks all kind that you shared with me last times in my Animated Hive Banner posts.

What I mean by spreading Hive Love?

Simply share in comments link to a post you or someone made recently and I will upvote 100% and reblog first 10 links.
If you want to join Hive Love make a similar post and use tag #hivelove or simply vote the posts in comments :)

Thanks for following and support me!

Rebloged this post will be appreciated to reach more people.

Hive On and much Hive Love to all!

Shared in Twitter in support to #posh initiative and Hive.

Sort:  

Twitter share link

Of course I totally misunderstood - i'll post up one soon!