You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in OCD β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to @galenkp for his first-place show AGAIN!!Great job at keeping up the front end!Congratulations also to @tattoodjay and @johannpibar!!! who got 2nd and third without trying!!!

Yikes!

I don't want to be around when they try!!! Look out world!! ;) Kidding! Great show guys! Just wait until I don't have to work every day!

Lucy #9 this week is @madushanka! Congrats to you! I already sent you 5 HBD to your account. If you can't be the one on top - #9 is the way to go! Unless you want fame, then go for the top!

Asher, @abh12345 Thank you so much for sponsoring this fun place. Just know that we have all missed it and the camaraderie of outdoing one another. I don't have time to beat the boys, but, they will get their just desserts. Thank you for hosting this!! We adore you, of course.

@brittandjosie We are doing decent! Congrats woman! I sent you a little prize because you were #8, which is one away from my lucky #9... Oh, you understand. Love to you anyway! You did great this week! LOL

You are all winners!! Just by being here! Happy Mother's Day to all the Mothers!

Upped and Reposted

!tip .20

Sort: Β 

I saw sweetness thank you ! And the men are unstoppable. And indeed a happy sundaymothersday to you to πŸ˜‰ @dswigle

Thank you! And they are unstoppable! Even they have limits... or do they? A question for a post, I am sure. Happy Mother's Day to you!!!! xoxo @brittandjosie

!tip

🎁 Hi @brittandjosie! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Happy Mother'S Day To You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I tried, dear Denise, I tried to be behind you so that I could win the bet we didn't make πŸ˜‰
I send you my congratulations and wish you a wonderful and hopefully sunny Sunday πŸ™‚πŸŒž

!tip
!BEER

OMG! You are totally incorrigible @johannpiber! Telling me you tried to lose, but, you could do that badly!!! hahahahaha.

Good one! LOL

And thanks! :) I take that back... What a gallant gesture. LOL Congratulations again!

!tip

Well, at least I have tried - maybe when you have less other work to do it will look much different πŸ˜‰
I thank you and hope you have a great day with hopefully no work πŸ™‚


!tip and cheers with a !BEER

Until corona is put to bed, I'll be working double time. Win while you can!! 😜 @johznnpiber

OK, I hope they'll find a vaccine soon πŸ™‚

That makes two of us!

Oh, I think there are a few more who hope that ;)
Good morning Denise, have a great and not too busy day πŸ™‚

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: More Memories: Burning Sky Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Happy Mother'S Day To You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you very much DeniseπŸ™‚

Thank you Denise :)

A nice prize for landing on your sponsored number this time, very kind!

The boys are doing well at present, clearly they have more time on their hands.... :)

Thanks for the tip and the re-hive, have a lovely day!

Oh, clearly!!! We need to get them a part-time job, for sure! Well, if they can't get first, I try to make it worth it. :) You have a fabulous Sunday. I hope there is beer involved somehow.

!tip

🎁 Hi @abh12345! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Happy Mother'S Day To You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you @dswigle for sponsoring to 9th place. I receive the prize and I'll power up to my coount.

Excellent! Those are the words I love to hear!! Power up! :) Good luck with next week!

!tip

🎁 Hi @madushanka! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Happy Mother'S Day To You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: B-Things - #Alphabethunt Letter B Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you @johannpiber!