My First Introduction To Hive

in OCD3 years ago

Hi guys, this is my first introduction to Hive. I am MyDuyen (My Duyen) from Vietnam. Currently, I am a student at a university and a salesman at a Gym & Yoga store, nice to meet you. I am very eager to become a member and start my adventure on Hive.

d807f994d0c6189841d7.jpg

8a422b770325cb7b9234.jpg

My road to Hive...

Actually, I often go to @dodovietnam's house to play with his dogs. He told me about his hourney on Hive, which made me very excited. And now I decided to become a member of Hive and want to learn more about it. I have to say 'thank you very much' to @dodovietnam and @trangbaby for their great support. Without their help, I wouldn't be here. I can't wait to start my adventure on Hive. Nice to meet you.

1abe7aed5fbf97e1ceae.jpg

0b8c36b01de2d5bc8cf3.jpg

Let me tell you a little bit about myself

Currently, I am an English major at a university and am working part-time at a Gym & Yoga store. I consider myself an easy going, friendly and sociable person. I like the simple and free life. And of course travel is an integral part of my life. I like to travel with my friends and explore many interesting places. In my free time, I enjoy listening to music, studying, reading and cooking. Currently, I am living in a big city of Vietnam, Da Nang, and I love it so much. Since I majored in English, I want to become a tour guide in the future. So if you come to visit Da Nang, just let me know. I'm more than happy to guide you around for free.

92ecd482f7df3f8166ce.jpg

a1f532a611fbd9a580ea.jpg

Coming to Hive, What do I expect

I think Hive is a great place to connect with people around the world and share the good and the fun together. In my opinion, if our lives connect with everyone in the world, that's a great thing. And it will be even better if we can learn many good things from each other to support ourselves to be the best version in society. I look forward to getting to know everyone, discovering interesting things and telling my stories together and contributing to the growth of Hive. I heard Hive has a lot of interesting communities. I hope to quickly find my favorite Hive community to socialize with. So just leave a comment to let me know if you find a community that is suitable and interesting for me. Thank you very much. Again, I'm very happy to be here and very excited to make friends with everyone.

a51883c5aa9762c93b86.jpg

de2c16533301fb5fa210.jpg

Thank you very much for reading my post and have nice day.

Sort:  

Hello em, welcome to the Hive family.
Hive will be a great place to get to know people from around the world and write everything in English since you are studying English.

Looking forward to your upcoming content 😍 and wish you a great journey on Hive :)

thank you so much 😘

Hello, @duyenmy

This is @fionasfavourites from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive - congratulations and welcome! It would also be awesome if you could do an introduction post, so our community can get to know you better. For an example of what an intro post is like, you can check out this one by my friend & curation team member - Keeping Up With the Buzz – My Introduction to the Hive Community.

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out – Hive Communities.

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

Also, as this the hive can be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful – easy to understand – posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

For now, @lovesniper will follow your account and we are looking forward to seeing your intro post. Also, you are welcome to tag me (@fionasfavourites) and please mention @lovesniper in your intro post in order for us to be notified, so we can consider your post for OCD curation. Feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server if you have any questions!

yes 😍

Welcome duyenmy!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

thank you so much 😇

Hello Duyên, welcome Duyên đến với Hive Blog nhé 😊

hihi. hello chị 😍

Hi MyDuyen @duyenmy. Welcome to hive blockchain social media. Good introduction post. I hope to see your next post in the near future. Have a nice day and its nice to know you.

thank you very much. I will try to post the best sharing in the nearest 1 day

you are welcome! Looking forward to it!

Congratulations @duyenmy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to the hive.

say hi 😋

Good day @,
Welcome to the HIVE blockchain...
This post has been manually curated by @hive-142864 from INCommunity ,I would like to invite you to join your new community ➡️INCommunity.

If you have Queries, than contact us on our Discord Server, Go to https://discord.gg/GnXRfQt5qx

Regards,
INCommunity

thank you so much

Welcome to Hive! (;

say hi 😍

Welcome to the hive world

Welcome to the community.
The Chinese architecture like building behind you in one of the photos looks interesting

thank you so much. oh. It's a place in Vietnam 😍

You're welcome.

Welcome to peakd and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @duyenmy!

thank you very much 😍