Sort:  

I've worked quite a bit out of 6 in The Bay. Up and down Ca actually. When I turned out, I only worked like 7 months I think at home since. Work was never any good and it's more fun in the road.

The shows and the way the unions were ran properly was cool. One company for each dept trained the whole hall ie Hugston electric. In vegas its such a hard to explain hall. Especially, since they replaced us all with 18 year old and their grandmas😂. Before that and kind of still is a wild west union. The 100% letter of request here demolished oyr senority thus our cbas.

Bro. Since 1995 when I swore in, I never once walked in the hall like "nah, it's cool. We don't need that." We we're always fighting to keep something.

Keep up the good fight brother. Don't be a stranger.

To be honest my ginabot notifys me when vegas and other words are used on hive.
Currently im in nlrb suit where I am standing up against my union and encore for illegally firing me because these 18 years old attacked me😂
I always stand for what is right and my fellow brothers!
Ill try to stop by more often✌❤😀