You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's engagement experiment results

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Not that my blog is overflowing with comments, but I wouldn't leave any comment unanswered.
My mother didn't raise me to be rude:)
This delay caught my attention yesterday, and I wanted to share it even though it was off-topic.

Sort:  

You'll get comments on your own posts if you comment on others...Not always, but more of them at least. You have to keep front of people's mind. It's hard though, I know. I feel it too you know. I get really disappointed if I don't get some comments.

It sounds like you had a mum like me; Being rude wasn't much of an option. I didn't like the consequences I'd face if I was rude. 😁

Your experiment is inspiring. I'll try it when I have the time.

I'm also available if you have any questions. Happy to help where I can.

Thanks a lot.