Dream Team

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

It's been a dream of mine to pump out content regularly, but with a busy life mixing three different jobs, it can be a challenge. While I feel quite free because of the variety of formats I throw myself into, it would be nice to have something like a weekly podcast where the formula is narrower and where my fans can expect to be in familiar waters.

This is why I am very excited to be teaming up with my good friend and Shy Therapy Co-Star @jentalks, someone with whom I found myself completely nude on a stage for the Fringe Festival a few years back. Our production proved so controversial that we were too hot to handle for even the Fringe!

Talking about this experience in a video has been one of my greatest hits as a content creator, so it only makes sense to capitalize off of our playful chemistry.

With the keys to a brand new studio, we hope to grow our following by joining forces and come up with ways to streamline our social presence and have a blast doing it!

One particularly powerful element I hope will stem from this collaboration is the benefit of holding each other accountable.

Our banter is basically never ceasing on a casual night, so we should have no problem coming up with an entertaining product. Hang on to your seat everyone, because team Theatre Kid is about to take the world by storm.

Sort:  

That's so amazing and wish you best of luck

Thank you, today was our first day! Now to the editing bay!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Beautiful flow and shape to your dance and congrats on the studio. Always nice to meet a fellow Vancouverite and Hivelander:)

Totally! We should have you on our show. How are your Thursdays looking?

Not bad ... I love to meet for coffee first though:)

I would love to go for coffee! That sounds amazing!
Bee Chat is not working, can I send you my email in Discord?