You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dogs weekend-engagement topic week 4: Draw yourself [Win hive!]

in OCD4 years ago

For this drawing I wanted to represent myself, @edwarlyn11, in a very funny way all the activities I do at home. And the most important thing is to leave the time necessary to work from home on the platform. Thanks for the support and commitment of the weekend @galenkp!❤️❤️

Sort:  

This is me everyday since this covid. I'm still wondering how I haven't broken down since then.

❤️❤️❤️
Becky

I think we're all like that, the important thing is to look for alternatives to get ahead, and not fall apart as you say @beckie96830 haha

I'll have to agree with you on that. I haven't broken down for the past 4 months and It will never happen.

I'm glad you're looking for alternative to get ahead. It's my pleasure meeting you.
Have an awesome weekend.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Let's not lose hope that all this happened dear friend, it was also nice to meet you and I wish you a happy weekend Becky ❤️❤️

Cleaning, hand washing, cooking and working out...Add working on the computer at home and that's what most of the world has been doing...It seems you do it all with ease!

I have to say though, you must find it difficult to find jumpers that fit having six arms and all. Still, you pull of the look well and it doesn't look odd at all! Lol.

I can see you have evolved perfectly with four long arms to reach things whilst using your two shorter ones to work on the computer simultaneously. Highly evolved species.

A great entry!

!ENGAGE 25

hahaha well, yes friend, we can consider ourselves a highly evolved species, we are capable of performing all those tasks and more! Once again thank you for the support and initiative of the @galenkp contest

You are welcome. Good luck in the judging process.

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

A busy life, I bet you enjoyed the break to have some weekend on line fun.

Well yes! I'm not going to deny you dear friend @bashadow, on weekends I take a break from the busy routine.

Oh God! 🤦 Why do I recognize myself in that drawing? 😜
Sometimes I'm doing that too, race against time.

It's very common for everyone to have that competition against the clock!

Yeah, modern times.

YES that's the reality these days !

Ps yes dear friend @macchiata, it is a portrait of our reality today! haha

this is actually pretty good. Mine looks like a 4 year old did it :)

Well that was the idea @ buceo, to make it look like a drawing of a kindergarten child haha, and have fun trying!

yup you're inner child way more talented than mine haha