A truly Tough Woman

in OCD2 years ago

I know a lot of strong women in the world. They are actually many to mention. They have different stories to tell that will definitely inspire millions of people. Some of them totally inspire me with regard to my career choice and life goals. I truly salute them.

There is a woman very close to my heart that I consider one of the strongest of all the people I know. I personally know her because she is my sister :

image.png

She is one of the most hard working humans on this planet Earth. She always does things whole heartedly, that she tends to be perfectionist in everything she does. She has a lot of dreams that she eagerly wants to achieve someday, perhaps that's why she strives so hard each and every day.

She is a jolly and optimistic person that she influences others to be the same. Her friends value her so much, for she does the same to them. She cares so much about other people that she sometimes forgets to take care of herself, sounds so selfless, right?

Right now, she is being tested by life. She is now suffering from a sickness that no one would think she has. She looks healthy and energetic most of the time, that you will never know she has pain inside.

image.png

She was diagnosed with Rheumatic Heart Disease, and was advised to undergo surgery soon. She was admitted to a hospital due to her condition. This disease cause her to gasp for air sometimes , and be unable to do much task. Right, now she is advised to rest more to prepare her body for the surgery.

If you'll look at her, you won't think she has sickness because she still manages to smile and laugh or even crack some jokes despite the pain she has.

I am confident that she is a strong woman, and I admire her for that.
I know she can overcome this hardship, and we are just here for her no matter what.

Sort:  

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" in your well-established social media account like Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter (which has not been recently created).

After you add the word "Hive", please respond to this comment with the URL link to that website.

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

Mas Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup