So much ado about nothings! Why the puppet masters still win?

in OCD2 years ago


Gif source


So much to do about lots of things is what screams at me when I look at the pictures and notes before me and I wonder what will happen to make me see the time to get those little nothings done. Can I win the race to get the chores done or will I still find that innocent time to manage to get my untidy nothings tuck away for a while???

Sorry guys, been a minute and I must confess it is feels really sad to be able to put something you love doing into the unused drawers for this long. Or, I guess I never really loved writing like I always made it seem.

As you already know, the world changed dramatically and so fast that one cannot exactly place their hands on the board and tell where it shifted. We moved and the world moved faster.
Who woulda thought we would have been in the place we are now when this whole world shift started?

The year is coming to an end and though I do not have a love story to tell, I do have a little kinda thought in my head and I wish to just see how well it feels to write something down and try connecting to the world you are so much in love with.

Are we almost done with the change the world is experiencing or are we just getting started all with the new variants being created?

Are we even in the place to say what is real and what is almost too good to be real?

Is there still that hand of the puppet master(s) still running the shows from behind the curtains making you like or hate one character better than the other?

Wars, Pandemic, Outbreaks, Bad governments that are toppled and the very bad that curies the favour of the big and mighty, which is the real threat if there ever is none?

Don't even get me started with what is real and what isn't real. Or let's just say there is so much ado about nothing???


Hands down, this is the first time in a long time where it feels so good be be played by the hands unseen.


I think I just got my string pulled really hard right now...