Hang out with my friends

in OCD4 years ago

IMG-20200606-WA0022.jpg

Today I got a picket turn at my school. The weather in my area is very hot. Even though rain often falls, high temperatures often make me feel hot. The hot weather is perfect for enjoying fresh fruit. In my area there is a menu consisting of various pieces of various kinds of fruit and watered with a sweet thick condiment called rujak. I love eating rujak. In a plate of rujak there are various fruit sensations such as sweet and sour. Rujak seasoning is made from liquid palm sugar, mashed beans and sweet soy sauce.

Coming home from work, my friends and I went to eat rujak together at a very famous place in North Aceh that is Nibong.

Hari ini saya kena giliran piket di sekolah saya. Cuaca di daerah saya sangat panas. Walaupun hujan sering turun namun suhu udara yang tinggi sering membuat saya kegerahan. Cuaca yang panas memang cocok sekali untuk menikmati buah segar. Di daerah saya ada suatu menu yang terdiri dari berbagai potongan berbagai macam buah serta disirami dengan bumbu kental yang manis yang disebut dengan rujak. Saya suka sekali makan rujak. Dalam sepiring rujak terdapat berbagai rasa sensasi buah seperti manis dan asam. Bumbu rujak dibuat dari gula aren cair, kacang yang dihaluskan serta kecap manis.

Pulang dari tempat bekerja , saya dan teman-teman pergi makan rujak bersama di tempat yang sangat terkenal di Aceh Utara yaitu Nibong.

IMG-20200606-WA0027.jpg

Once we been there each of us was treated to a very tasty plate of salad. I really like the sensation of spicy taste, so I asked for a salad made with a lot of cayenne pepper for me.

Going out and relaxing with friends is necessary to avoid the boredom of busy, tedious daily activities. Many laughs and jokes with friends can prevent us from stress due to work and life pressure. that's part of my diary today. That's all my post. Hopefully useful and bye.

Sesampai di sana masing-masing kami disuguhi sepiring rujak yang sangat enak. Saya sangat menyukai sensasi rasa pedas, jadi saya minta dibuatkan rujak yang ditambahi banyak cabe rawit untuk saya.

Pergi bersantai bersama teman sekali-kali memang diperlukan untuk menghindari kebosanan akibat aktivitas sehari-hari yang padat dan membosankan. Banyak tertawa dan bercanda dengan teman dapat menghindarkan kita dari stress akibat pekerjaaan dan tekanan hidup. Itulah sebagian diary saya pada hari ini . Sekian postingan saya. Semoga bermanfaat dan sampai jumpa.