I'm In The World of Hive Now, Introducing Myself

in OCD2 years ago (edited)


IMG_20220520_221620.png

Hello everyone

I'm happy to be a member of the Hive community. Here with us is a technology that allows people all over the world to connect, interact, share their daily experiences, and put their creativity to work while earning tokens. Hive, in my opinion, is the best platform out there, and everybody should join and spend time there.

People's voice may be heard without fear of censorship, thanks to the Hive blockchain, which allows for freedom of speech. Hive is an excellent example of a decentralised network that allows anyone to freely express themselves; the best where people who wants their voice to be heard should be.

About Myself
I am Elizabeth Sekum-Bondzie, a Ghanaian living in Kumasi, Ashanti Region. I'm married with two children. I got to know about Hive from @collinz. He did an good job of educating me about the blockchain technology and eventually assisting me in signing up on Hive.

I'm fascinated by anything that will make me learn new things and I'm hoping that by being a member of the Hive blockchain, I'll be exposed to new things on a daily basis. I love singing, watching movies, and reading about everything informative and educative. As a result, I will be sharing educational and informational contents as well as anything about life that inspires.

I studied midwifery at Koforidua Nursing and Midwifery College-Ghana and I'm currently employed as a full-time midwifery officer at Akropong Polyclinic in Kumasi, Ghana. Being in the field of health for 8 years, my main goal has been to provide effective and appropriate primary, secondary and tertiary care in a variety of settings to improve the health of women, newborns and families.

IMG-20220427-WA0008.jpg

I'm very passionate about saving lives, and I feel that's why I chose to be a midwife. Being the first point of contact for newborns gives me joy to do more in touching lives. Though it is a demanding work, I enjoy it because I am saving lives.

Why I Joined Hive and What I will Bring Onboard
Just as I would like to learn about new things, I would also like to use this platform to share new things, particularly in the field of health. Because health is a major priority for many nations and individuals, I view Hive as a good place where I can publish health-related contents.

I don't mind being a Hive nurse and providing daily health tips to a number of people. Hive Nurse; 😊 that sounds like a great idea, and I'm sure I'll come up with something in the coming days.

IMG_0881(1).jpg

Hive will also be a fantastic place for me to learn more about cryptocurrencies and explore the world of cryptocurrency. Finally, I'd like to interact with people from all around the world and make friends on the Hive platform through everyday engagement. I'm part of the big family now, guys, let's have some fun on Hive. 🥂

Sort:  

Welcome ellizbeth!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Since I would use my mobile phone often I think the mobile app will be great for me, thank you for the information

Welcome to Hive. Take a look at this guide:
https://www.proofofbrain.blog/hive-150329/@leprechaun/the-absolute-beginner-s-guide-to-proof-of-brain.
It's a crash course introduction to Proof of Brain and a lot of it applies to Hive at large.

Thank you for the Infor, I will read about it

You're welcome to the hive family, do well to reply to your comments and also comment on other writers blog.

i will, thank u

You're welcome. All the best 🥰👍.

Welcome to Hive. Take a look at this guide:
https://www.proofofbrain.blog/hive-150329/@leprechaun/the-absolute-beginner-s-guide-to-proof-of-brain.
It's a crash course introduction to Proof of Brain and a lot of it applies to Hive at large.

Hello and welcome to Hive! A warm welcome from the We Are Alive tribe too. May your Hive journey be a fun and productive one. We look forward to more stories from you. Happy weekend!


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_
This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #AliveAndThriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving.
!hivebits

@ellizbeth! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Congratulations @ellizbeth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @ellizbeth! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We have amazing Communities to explore or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I will be exploring now that I'm here and will surely get in touch if I have a question. Thank you

Welcome to hive @ellizbeth. Kindly explore the chain with your full chest and meet other like minds just as you. I'm sure you will love it here.

I hope to enjoy my stay here. Thanks

You're welcome

Good to see you on Hive. Enjoy your stay here dear @ellizbeth

Thanks so much dear

Welcome to hive. You have described this platform very well. Glad to see you on this platform. I believe you will produce good content :)

Yes I will and I'm learning so many things about Hive, thanks to my mentor @collinz for the education

It's nice to have your helper :) I wish you success🤗

Welcome my friend @ellizbeth it is awesome to have you here, look forward to getting to know you more and seeing the content you put out.

Hope you have a blessed and wonderful weekend😎
!ALIVE
!CTP
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 × 250 px).png

@ellizbeth! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

We love midwives! Our family has had six children at home, like I said, we love midwives!

!ALIVE
!CTP
!PIZZA
!BEER
!WINE


Congratulations, @ironshield You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @ellizbeth.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.270


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@ellizbeth! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

thanks for the ❤️

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ironshield(1/5) tipped @ellizbeth (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Welcome onboard