You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction Post

in OCDlast year

You're probably going to look back at this post in a few months (or years) and know that it was the day you got hooked 😁. Welcome to the blockchain. Plenty of people here that will answer your questions if you're confused and I'm sure @killerwot gave you a good run down. It's an awesome place, I think you'll enjoy it.

Sort:  

Cheers 😄 hopefully he can give me a few more pointers when he's free next! Now to spend the rest of the night reading a few posts & get myself more acquainted (I'm using big words now)

He's a good bloke so I reckon he will. There's a lot to learn but it's a good place, you'll find your niche. Have a look through the communities and perhaps subscribe to the ones that mirror the hobbies you listed. Most of all, enjoy yourself 😊