My First Introductory Post on the Hive Blockchain

in OCD2 years ago

My name is Emmanuel prince otu. I am from Nigeria, precisely the eastern part. I live and work in Calabar the capital of the cross river state in Nigeria.
I hold a degree in biochemistry and didn’t further my second degree but choose to run a professional course in health safety and environment, which has been the fulcrum of my life. I became NEBOSH certified in 2015 and started working as a safety professional in 2012 till the present.

IMG_20210707_084846_913.jpg

20210626_094215.jpg

20210628_090359.jpg

20210628_093653.jpg

20210708_170559.jpg

However, I do numerous business which includes having a betting shop where people above 18 come to play their game to win money. Emmanuel is also a bolt driver that conveys his clients from their requested point of location to their destinations.

20210919_084611.jpg

Hobbies: My hobbies include playing football and watching the arsenal football team well that gives me heartbreak most times but I enjoy it, reading good books articles and journals. I have always admired people's writing works and want to write one day. I love cooking food as also a hobby.

20210103_122918.jpg

20220402_175124.jpg

Content: Emmanuel is a multifaceted individual who will bring different content such as which would be health-related even if I am not a health worker but what I do has a lot to do with that. Another of such content will come from agriculture, science and technology, entrepreneurship section that talks about skilled individuals and finally tourism and travels.
Furthermore, what Emmanuel will be bringing to the hive community will be on contributing to its growth through financial means, voluntary work services and dissemination to people of the importance of being an hiver. The best thing this year that has happened to me is becoming an hiver, so much about hive has been read by me.
I want to thank my compatriot @rheda who informed me about this great hive community.
I must say that Emmanuel is grateful to be part of this hive community and also a fast learner because I do not know how to write well so I am open to learning more.
Long live hive community and Ukrainians.

Sort:  

Welcome emmanuelotu!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much for welcoming me and will go ahead to download the ecency app on my phone.

Congratulations @emmanuelotu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much for welcoming me. I will ensure that participate in hivebuzz project.

You are welcome @emmanuelotu! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

Hello @emmanuelotu! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say that that's some fine introduction post you got!

Make sure to subscribe to other Communities you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience 😄. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Thank you so much for the guide. I will try as much to adhere to rules.

Hi emmanuelotu, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from hiveblog which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Thank you so much.I will ensure to use travelfeed site whenever i will be making travel post.

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" in your well-established social media account like Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter (which has not been recently created).

After you add the word "Hive", please respond to this comment with the URL link to that website.

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you

Mas Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup