You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1095 + 1 - G-dog's journey

in OCD4 years ago

Steemit... Say it dude...steemittt... Lol.

I've enjoyed it, been frustrated by it, been attacked through it and generally consumed by

It has been quite addictive hasn't it? In a good way though. I find writing and interacting with the community here quite therapeutic, doesn't hurt that I may get rewarded for it some day

Sort:  

Stee...St..ee...St...eem...Shit!

See? I can't say it. Every time I try is comes out as shit.

Reward comes in many forms and for me it takes on enjoyment, relaxation, distraction, and of course financial amongst others. This has been good for me and I'm fortunate to have made the relationships I have. What those people probably will never know is how they have helped me through difficult times and made good times better.

Ok, I'll not break into tears or anything...I'll have another go at the word...

St...St..Ste...Stee...St...ee...Shit. Damn it, it still doesn't work.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.