Art for HIVE

in OCD4 years ago

I was editing photos in photoshop and it occurred to me to create an art related to Hive, so I let my imagination run wild and I made this art that I consider to be an astract:

arthive.png

What I want to represent is that we cannot limit our imagination, we can create what we can think of based on a reality that you already have.

I show the HIVE logo in a different way and behind it, there are many figures that can be the creative thoughts of the community.

I hope you like my art, I am not an artist, I just have fun.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hey Man! It's ART...doesn't matter if you don't fancy yourself an Artist. It's all good! Your post gave me a great idea... running a Hive Art contest... I set you as a 10% beneficiary on the post. Would be cool if you could help judge too :-)

Hey man, Ooops. I messed up the delegation for the beneficiary on the post that I did that was inspired by this post. I earned 19 HIVE on it so I've sent you a part of that... Hive on man!