You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ThroughMyLense #3 - The Green Giant

in OCD3 years ago

Excited to see those pics.
I love the last picture. Hoping you will allow me to use and include for my desktop backgrounds.

You are true, as I have had a lot of thinking during the sudden changes of workstyle. Ever since we practiced work from home, I've had more time to think of what I really needed to do so that I could be in a better state - closer to a peaceful daily life.
I don't want to ever find myself in a stressful situation in my home ever again. I will use my time to always achieve that. Stress can happen outside my home.
Yet again, if I am in places like those in your picture. Wow! I tell you WOW! No Stress at all. Such a beautiful scenery.
More pics please.

Sincerely,
@erelasblog

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for the kind words. You can use that picture for you desktop background. If you want I can also provide you with a higher resolution version of it.

I don’t like the idea of permanent home office. Work and life becomes one, even with a separate room in your house from work.

Do we work at home or do we live at work? That’s the question

Hiyee!! Thanks for the follow too.
I made them my desktop background. I'm feeling jealous now. Hahahah!!! I love the place. How I wish I could travel. I quit my job and so that I could focus more on the work that I like doing and from there earn from it my way. Saves a lot of stress and no more worries - like if a boss might scold you or something. Arggghh!!! Thanks again for letting me use the photos.