You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dogs weekend-engagement topic week 4: Draw yourself [Win hive!]

in OCD4 years ago

Hello everyone!

First of all, my deepest condolences @galenkp and @tarazkp.
I'm entering the fun with a drawing I have just finished and as it's been suggested, I had a lot of fun drawing.

It's me, recycling jeans and making bags, my newest passion.
IMG_20200705_124850a.jpg

I wrote more about it in my latest post.
Good luck everyone, let the funniest drawing win 😊

Sort:  

Hey Erika, thanks for your entry. I saw your post and kind words about the passing my my dad so thank you also for that.

I'm glad you entered my little #weekend-engagement competition and hope you will do so again each Friday.

You've put a nice picture together certainly showing what you love doing...Your excellent drawing shows up mine for sure... 😂

!ENGAGE 20

Thanks, I hope I can join next week, let's see what the topic will be. I'm a bit lost here, so I'll wait for the announcement post and see. 😄

Do, or don't, your choice.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Recycled jeans bag is the new black?
I certainly want one!

I don't know if it's the new black but that's what I'm doing. You can visit my Etsy shop 🙂

I'll check it out. What's the name of the shop?

Found it.
ErikaHdesign!

Yes! Have fun and let me know if you're interested in something 😜

I love the hair !

Lol, me too 😁