You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live action: Early morning waiting

in OCD4 years ago

My thoughts are with her and I wish her fast recovery. You'll pull through, I'm sure of that. I've read in one of your posts that you're together for more than 25 years (if I recall correctly, can't remember exactly, sorry). That bond means a lot and will help both of you get through tough times together. Just don't get down as there's always a way. Life can be tough sometimes but these experiences make us stronger.
My best wishes.

Sort:  

We've been together 33 years. A long time huh?

I'm sure she'll be ok, she's a fighter and isn't one to give in easily. We are hoping the issues are not serious, although if things go the way they are suggesting it could be a very terrible situation. We will take each day as it comes, cross each bridge as it presents itself.

Thanks for your nice message.

!ENGAGE 20

See? That's the right attitude, the only way to deal with hard situation like this and you're already on the right path.
Sending love and strength.

Thanks Erika. :)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.