You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1095 + 1 - G-dog's journey

in OCD4 years ago

Congrats on your anniversary, you joined a month before me. Actually, I lurked for a month before diving in, so we're digital twins!

I was just thinking about this. Woke up, and had to do something about it. It dawned on me that I like creating something where nothing existed before. Sharing thoughts and ideas. These posts are like kids to me, completing an epic one is like giving birth.

I believe the most important thing short of writing and engagement, is that we get to leave something behind for those that will come after us.

Nothing's better than that. :)


source

Sort:  

Digital twins...Separated at birth! Lol.

I agree with you, thee is much more than just the rewards to be gained here, emotional or financial, there's the legacy of what we leave behind. I am sure that one day my little niece @smallsteps may read my blog, long afer I'm gone and say something like, my uncle was a total nut! Lol.

Thanks for dropping by, I really appreciate it.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.