You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie on hive, my introduction

in OCDlast year

Hey Lesly! It’s great to see that you managed to write your intro post. It’s looking great and surprisingly I learned that you are a girl 😳 I always thought you were a boy, because your name here is give to men rather than women. How funny! 😂

Like you I am also mainly introverted, but probably more like 70/30 split, as I do have a big mouth and I can be quite frank with people most of the time. My colleagues laugh that I say out loud what others are thinking.

It’s great having you here. Make sure to build a wide circle of friends here, by commenting and interacting with many different posts of your interest, as this will help you in the long term. Plus there are many interesting, friendly and chatty people around, so I’m sure you’ll thrive here.

Fun fact - I also joined hive almost 2 years ago, by creating account on Ecency, but I never posted anything for 1.5 years. Just wanted to keep my username reserved I guess 😉 Then 1.5 years ago I created @fantagira7 account to play Splinterlands. I remember being frustrated that someone already took my username, only to find out a year later that it was me !LOLZ 😂 I didn’t understand that Splinterlands and Ecency were all just a different doors to Hive ecosystem. It is huge and worth exploring for sure 💙

Sort:  

What do cheaters do after they die?
They lie still

Credit: reddit
@les90, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @fantagira

(1/1)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Your fun fact makes me laugh 😂 that you think there's another who is using your username 😂 really hive is a big ocean 🌊 and I'm ready to dive into this ocean but what if Waves throw me to other side of ocean 😳😳🤣

When i try to make an account there's a problem of ip address and i don't know how i create my account and i was thinking account isn't created. Than again i try to make an account they're say username already used 😳 i was bit confused too because 90 is my figure and everyone know about it especially those who knows me well, that's why i use my username as les90

In different ways we both frustrated by the same thing 😂🤣