You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unbelonged for this world

in OCD3 years ago

You are so right, we are a mess. It's really depressing when you think, there is no where to hide. It is global.
I am generally an up person, looking for the positive angle but there hasn't been any good news at all lately, just viruses, floods, fires blah, blah, blah, sick of it.
I must and will find a better path, life is too short to stay down in the dumps.

Sort:  

It is a flooding of despair to break spirit an any thoughts of uprising.

I hear you there, but I refuse to have my spirit broken by the knuckleheads' that call themselves leaders.
My focus is on my small circle of family and friends , my loved ones, done.
Now I just have to stop reading and listening to the crap that flies around.