You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My hospital treatment is going well and not rushed

in OCD4 years ago

Hi Sharon,

I am so sorry you've been having such a rough time. But good news you are getting the right treatment and are better.

I know this is a crappy time, but I have sent you an email because I need you to take a look at the witnesses you vote for. I don't know how much you know about what is going on (you don't need to know all the details) but we need all the help we can get with witness votes. Can you set me as your proxy for witness voting? Or see the email for the list of witnesses we need your help with.

Sorry to put this on you at this time (but the SP I delegate to you will help the witness you vote for).

If you can't do it, don't worry.

Send you lots of healing thoughts

Bruce
xxx