Fascinating Nature : Beautiful samahani flowers background

in OCD4 years ago

fianna_1_.jpg


Hello my friends, today I'm back on my hive blog, As usual, I'm going to show you some flower pictures.
I got this flower from one of my friends, a few days ago I visited his house, I saw there were various types of flowers in his yard, I was very interested in seeing it, I wanted to bring home to my house, but because the flowers were still few, then I didn't. so I brought it home.

So, instead of arriving home still imagining the beauty of this flower, I better take a picture with my camera and add it to my digital album at home, so that one day I can see it on my digital album. Here are some pictures I took with my camera, and here I will share it with all of you. Hope you guys like it.


fianna_4_.jpg


fianna_2_.jpg

fianna_3_.jpg


fianna_5_.jpg

fianna_6_.jpg

fianna_7_.jpg

img_0920_.jpg


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@fianna
Sort:  

Beautiful and delicate flowers

Congratulations @fianna! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies. Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors