You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Spotlight: Engage The Weekend

in OCD4 years ago

Thank you for this. I have noticed that activity, generally, is less over the weekends, especially in the Northern hemisphere summer. It's also when I have (at the moment) the time to do longer posts. I have learned to delay publishing in the hope of more engagement. It also strike me as curious - three odd years in this space - how short and often banal posts get people going which is to your point, @galenp -

One person's weird is another person's normal.

I am, however, left a little confused: is this community about weekend stuff (for posts and using your prompt) and/or for Hiveans who are active and post over weekends. Or both.

Or perhaps I need to read this when I return from my market stall and have done the Saturday chores. It's just 6.10 am 🤭😴

Sort:  

Alll of the above @fionasfavourites - what you do and feel and enjoy on weekends... on chain and off. I think as long as it has the word "weekend" in it, it's ok.

Would love to see a video on #3speak about your South African market stall, posted from the Engage the Weekend community. 😆 Take us there.... with teh what and why and how....

Hugs and wish you great sales today.

!ENGAGE 25

It's very unlikely that you will see a video from me on #3speak... You have, though, given me an idea. Thanks for the wishes. It's a long weekend here, so we had great expectations for this week's market. They were realised!

You shall here more of that - possibly by the end of today (or tomorrow) - local time...

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.