You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beleaguered and Confused

in OCD4 years ago

it's not a pissing contest

You are so right. And that's why I get annoyed when people pissball about with raw numbers that SA is 5th in the world. Really? That is not the issue: it's what that means in terms of our population and irt how many people are sick, very sick, getting better and/or dead. Anyway, I'm preaching to the choir with you... 😁

Thank you for your good wishes, Nick. It seems that numbers in our province are begining to plateau - as of today's announcement. We are, however, but an enclave. And it's long from over...

Appreciate your taking the time to read my rants and make "proper comments".

Sort:  

I'll keep my fingers crossed it gets better for all of us but directing a bit more in the worse affected places at the moment.

Take care of yourselves down there

Posted using Dapplr

Bless you 🤗

Posted using Dapplr