You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A hat tip to @theycallmedan's Twitter curation tweets

in OCD • 3 years ago

I am doing two. One here and one on Twitter...use your discretion (which you have in spades) as to how you deal with this...😻
#MotivationMonday
I know I know it seems cliche but hear (read) me out! I've ... https://peakd.com/hiveblopomo/@gvkanten/motivationmondayiknowikn-2no03meuw20ei4xmh15mjm37wq41j44x

Sort:  

Great find(s)! Tips sent - one each to you, @gvkanten (your share here) and @the-bitcoin-dood (your Twitter share). 😊

Bless you, @traciyork and @theycallmedan for encouraging us to pay attention to quality content on the blockchain. 😀

Thank you for the recommendation @fionasfavourites!
And thank you @TraciYork and @theycallmedan for the boost!

(I know I thanked you twice but it felt like the right thing to do 😃)