[ENG-ESP] Mi presentación en Hive Blog || My presentation on Hive Blog by @frangismar24

in OCD3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-24 at 06.38.25.jpeg


Hola amigos (as) de esta prestigiosa comunidad de HIVE BLOG, para mí es un gran placer presentarme ante ustedes, sin mucho que acatar, mi nombre es Frangismar Acuña, tengo 23 años de edad, Nacido el día 16 de Agosto de 1997 en Venezuela, Sucre-Cumaná.
He tomado la decisión de crearme una cuenta en esta plataforma para disfrutar, aprender e interactuar un poco asi como también incentivarnos y de esta manera crecer junto a ustedes y estar siempre activos por acá.


Hello friends of this prestigious HIVE BLOG community, for me it is a great pleasure to introduce myself to you, without much to obey, my name is Frangismar Acuña, I am 23 years old, Born on August 16, 1997 in Venezuela , Sucre-Cumaná.
I have made the decision to create an account on this platform to enjoy, learn and interact a little as well as encourage us and in this way grow together with you and be always active here.


WhatsApp Image 2021-04-23 at 22.43.13.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-23 at 22.42.31.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-23 at 23.18.17.jpeg


En esta vida existe algo muy importante en mí, y es mi familia el cual Quiero Inmensamente sobre todas las cosas.
Toda persona tiene un don que nos representa como ser humano, el mío es tener la dicha de tocar un instrumento, soy Violinista, también cuatrista y pronto guitarrista (Amo la Música) es tan increíble como una palabra de 6 letra puede cambiar el alma del ser humano, a través de la música expreso lo que verdaderamente siento.


In this life there is something very important in me, and it is my family which I want immensely above all things.
Every person has a gift that represents us as a human being, mine is to have the joy of playing an instrument, I am a Violinist, also a cuatrista and soon a guitarist (I love Music) it is as incredible as a 6-letter word can change the soul of the Being human, through music I express what I truly feel.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-23 at 22.26.40.jpeg


Soy Licenciada en Contaduría Pública orgullosamente me siento de mi misma, por hacer cumplir está meta en ser Profesional, deseando en mi el mayor de los Éxitos.


I have a degree in Public Accounting, I proudly feel of myself, for enforcing this goal of being a Professional, wishing me the greatest of Success.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-23 at 22.51.38.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-23 at 22.52.13.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-23 at 22.53.15.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-23 at 22.53.55.jpeg


Me gusta mucho las manualidades, cómo por ejemplo, adornos, recuerdos, arreglos, etc, además me encanta escribir y expresar lo que diento, en mis tiempos libres suelo leer libros me gusta nutrirme de conocimiento poco a poco y cada día.


I really like crafts, such as ornaments, souvenirs, arrangements, etc, I also love to write and express what I feel, in my free time I usually read books I like to nourish myself with knowledge little by little and every day.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-23 at 23.02.19.jpeg


Por último quiero que sepan que me considero una persona con un corazón noble, cariñoso y sencillo, soy muy humilde con los demás, siempre me gusta ayudar al prójimo y desearlo lo mejor de los éxitos, me siento muy satisfactoria bien al ver a las demás personas Feliz.
Espero que les haya gustado mi presentacion, si quieren conocer algo más con gusto les responderé.
No me puedo despedir sin antes darles las Gracias a una persona especial, el cual me motivo a formar parte de esta plataforma, su nombre es César Centeno ( @cesar24 ) quien logró incentivarme a compartir con ustedes.


Finally, I want you to know that I consider myself a person with a noble, loving and simple heart, I am very humble with others, I always like to help others and wish them the best of success, I feel very satisfactory when seeing others Happy people.
I hope you liked my presentation, if you want to know something more I will gladly answer you.
I cannot say goodbye without first thanking a special person, who motivated me to be part of this platform, his name is César Centeno (@ cesar24) who managed to encourage me to share with you.

Gracias por su tiempo amigos espero le haya gustado mi presentación, ten un feliz día.

Sort:  

Welcome frangismar24!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida a Hive! @tipu curate 2

Welcome to Hive @frangismar24! I hope you achieve great things here and have a really good experience!

I am @ceparl and I've chosen this post for 100% curation in Hive Cross Culture's curation project.
• You will receive a percentage of the rewards from our curation post.
• And this post would be featured in our next weekly digest article.

Hive Cross culture is a community for conversation about culture. This can be national, local, community, or personal culture, subculture or your ideas about culture, language posts etc. We also invite and support bilingual posts, and are searching for ways to support and grow the local communities on Hive. Come join us in our discord chat if you are interested!

Hola @frangismar24 bienvenida a esta tu casa, espero aprendas de todos un poco y nosotros de ti. Saludos

Congratulations @frangismar24! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!