HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

in OCD4 years ago

Today (9th July 2020) marks the beginning of an amazing year for me. I'm so Grateful to God for everything and how He has been with me through the years of my life not because I'm too faithful or whatsoever. But he still comes through for me.

I normally don't say or do anything much on my birthday but this one is different and unique because I faced a near death experience sometime last month and that's when it re-echoed to me that we only live once. So i just want to make this day count.

I'm Grateful to my Family for bringing me up to be the man i am today. God bless them abundantly.

To my Hive family, I'm grateful to you all for making this year a success and loving one for me. I have never felt at home on any crypto platform before. The support, contributions and help on this platform has been amazing.
I hope hive will remain at its best and lastly we all get to enjoy the benefits of our hard work here (LAMBO😅)


I don't need silver or gold (you could gimme hive, Hive power or Hbd if you have😂😂) all i need is your good wishes and support on the comment section for the new age i just added.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @freedomtowrite on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening