You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ok, I'll ask it..... 'cos no one else seems to want to face some realities...lets walk..

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

I fully agree with a lot of your points and am watching what happens right now with this account - https://peakd.com/@maxigan - @maxigan - Max Igan is popular, heavily censored, deleted from Youtube, and is posting on Bitchute. He has now just started posting on 3speak.

I don't make videos myself but have a Bitchute account because I use it to share vids that may be censored and to watch vids without all the lag that always seems to happen with 3speak.

I have no interest in gaming and want to know why people posting "controversial" content are flagged off the platform. It is utter bullshit...

image.png

Platforms that actively promote free speech, like Bitchute and Gab, are going nuts at the moment.

image.png

Sort:  

yup...but more importantly - I managed to get my linux minty cinnamon thingy onto a usb - but could not get pass the bios thingy to run/install....

Waiting on my local expect to come and help lol.

running off a stick it won't be very fast but you can see what it looks like

i cant - the bios thingy is a problem - and I don't know what the fuck im doing - i fucked it up already - but got it back loading properly again (which is windows 8 - so not sure it was worth it - it's sooooo bad)

Yeah you will need to change the boot order to boot from a stick

yes- i tried, and fucked everything up..

Geek...

You're not gonna believe this....
My 'new' win8 comp is sat there, waiting for techy dude to come and have alook at it. No worries there.

My laptop (not this one), the workhorse for my other side of stuff....
last night - the hard drive stopped working!!! FFS. (after 6 years of faithful service)

So .... I now left with 2 computers,,,,ffs,,lololol

I don't think my nationality had anything to do with it...