Hive graphics

in OCD4 years ago

Waiting for the launch of Hive feels like eternity and since I have a lot of spare time due to our city’s lockdown, I came up with some form of graphics for Hive. These are just a simple overlay of Hive graphics with my own photos.

My original photo features the facade of Andaz Residence which actually looks like a “bee hive”. The image immediately fit into what I’m trying to accomplish ~ Marketing materials for the new Hive blockchain.

H01.jpg

image.png

The logo & colors were taken from the branding materials from the official Hive branding website here

Aside from that, I also came up with a sci-fi inspired poster:

H02.jpg


All of these images are free for every Hive-ian to use. The base images are my original photographs but no copyright issues if used for your own posts.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Those are sharp. Thanks for sharing them with the community😀

It's my pleasure to contribute my work to Hive community. Feel free to use these graphics as well. Cheers!

Great images