You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curating with OCD

in OCD2 years ago

I remember about those times you mentioned at the beginning of the post because most likely many people out there wondered what's with such big votes on some random posts, but I'm happy that things have changed.

@acidyo definitely did a great job with @ocd and keeps rocking even years later! In my opinion @ocd is amongst the few powerful curation communities which didn't get lost on the way or moved on the corruption side as some did. I was also one of the persons they "grew up" with their votes, support and advices along these years and I'm not afraid to say that they were the hope I needed to keep going for so long.

I remember even writing a thank you post for them when I got more than 1$ on my post as I was usually receiving in 2018, lol. It's funny how the newbies from these days think they are wronged not knowing what we have been through before reaching our popularity :)

Sort:  

it is funny, one of the highest reps on the platform, hasn't posted in three years... just all bot votes.

and keeps rocking even years later!

This is an actual picture of Acid:

image.png

I remember even writing a thank you post for them when I got more than 1$

That is cool!