Sort:  

So we better head of to Emerald city then. Just have to find the yellow brick road...

I'm happy to make the trip, but I think my noggin was designed around not including a brain...Not much room in there. I might have to get by on what I've got.

I think scarecrow didn't get a brain because he already had one. So it's the journey that matters more than the destination. :) I'm just worried what kind of tripping is needed to get to the yellow brick road.

Might need some mushrooms you think?

Perhaps. I have no idea how those work. But I guess that's the only tripping that can be done during covid spring.

That's true indeed. Speaking of which, I think my trip to Scandinavia won't be happening because of the flu so...Might have to be next year. I hope I get my flights money back. So, I might have to resort to mushrooms. Lol.

I thought that that would happen. :( Hope you do get your money back. Remember to save some for 2021 or later trip here, don't use it all on mushrooms. 😁