You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faith, the stacking monster

in OCD4 years ago

You know, there's many lessons to be learned during this situation...The question is how many will learn those lessons and apply the moving forward. I know I will be.

Had I told many (most) of my friends, last November, that this situation was going to happen they would have laughed and said no way! And here we are. People tend to forget...Let's hope some retain the memory and make some changes moving forward this time. (Home-schooling is a good example.)

That photo was from Arrowtown in NZ, and old gold prospecting town, when we were there in October. Such a great day of four-wheeling and gold prospecting. We actually got a speck of gold...I reckon if we stayed there for another hundred years we might have gotten a lot more. Lol.

You better forget about the tea cosy thing...You'll get me in trouble.