You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faith, the stacking monster

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Yep, it sure is hard work...It starts off all good, then about 1 minute later it starts to backslide. Lol.

Little by little is the way I think, depending on your financial position. I have a strategy, it revolves around going without other things to afford the gold and silver so it's a solid plan I think...Saving is saving I guess. I think gold will go up, but understand your reluctance. Silver is undervalued in comparison I think.

Do you prefer coins or blocks? (bars)

Sort:  

I agree, little by little is best. Right now I am preferring coins.

Yes, that's what many prefer. It's nice to have them clinking in the hand. I have many. I also bar 1 kilogram bars too, there's better value that way, generally. But coins are good too.

Yeah, I'm sure I overpaid for some of my coins. The kilo bar would be a much better value.