You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POSTING INITIATIVE: Win a 2000HP delegation - Just by writing a post (Everyone is eligible)

in OCD4 years ago

Thank you.

I'm curious though; What do you find so nice? I mean, from my perspective if someone likes something I have done, finds it nice it would be advantageous for me to know what that thing was so I may replicate it on future work.

If you would be so kind...

Sort:  

For one, it's a well a structured write-up but most importantly, it's like a challenge to me (I haven't written in months). So, my comment was more like a "thinking aloud" moment

Oh, I see. Ok, well thank you...I try to write as best I can and for someone that didn't complete high school I think I go ok sometimes.

I haven't seen your account before so am not aware of what you write/wrote but maybe you'll come back to it and give this initiative a try. It's your choice of course.

You sure do

Thank you very much