You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1095 + 1 - G-dog's journey

in OCD4 years ago

We'd be friend for sure I think...That's probably common to most of those who engage with me over and over. We are all different, all individuals, but for those that connect and stay connected, there's a commonality that I feel would endure in the real world. I meet the other hive team from Adelaide regularly, in persona and a more diverse group you would never find...But it works. @mattclarke brought us together, but over-arching is hive (the former iteration of it that I can't even bring myself to mention.) I was having a hive meet up with a few in Finland this July, by the world caught the flu and my entire Scandinavian trip is off...Next year though.

It's good to see people like your friend here powering up. I hope it is used for the community and not against the community for farming which is a big problem. Time will tell. He's on my radar now.

Thanks for your comment. It's always good to say hi. I know you respect me, as I do you, and I also know how much you are working with newbies. The old G-dog has eyes everywhere bro. It has been mentioned up the chain too. Well done, keep pushing.

!ENGAGE 50