You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1095 + 1 - G-dog's journey

in OCD4 years ago

People come and go I suppose. I never mention their names though, just draw a line beneath them and move on because they are gone. There's no point looking backwards hoping to see someone who dropped off with not even a word of goodbye. They start from scratch with me if they come back too. I can be a hard individual and once a line is drawn rarely do I erase it. I think here, it comes back to the fact people drop away when the price does, and then come back when it rises. I'm not one to not notice that.

Sort:  

I am just starting to experiment with the crypto a bit. Did you know this Hive stuff actually pays you? LoL.

And 1 million pennies makes you a Centillionaire...?

What do they call pennies in your far away magical land?

Well, pennies used to be called pennies but now we don't have them. We still use the term though. Save your pennies and penny for your thoughts etc.

We still have the useless copper tokens. They work great as stabilizers for that wobbly table. And fill a tube sock fulla them. Great weapon for an antifa rioter to use on the innocent bystander trucker... Juss Sayin'

Yeah, ANTIFA huh? Assholes.