You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In my pursuit for success, I have had to compromise on keeping relationships.

in OCD4 years ago

You need to find a WHY, the reason why you apply a little balance. What you're doing will not end well...Take it from someone who did the same thing before learning otherwise.

You're spreading yourself too thinly in only one area of your life...There are other aspects and each are as important as the next; One supports the other. I see some excellent advice in another comment here and feel that the fact you're asking for help shows you know that what you are doing is not leading to a place of happiness and fulfilment.

I'm happy to discuss some concepts that helped me, drop me a line if you like.

All the best cobber.

(Aussie slang for companion/friend/mate.)

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment.

I'm happy to discuss some concepts that helped me, drop me a line if you like.

I'd love to know those concepts.